Skip to main content

PRODUCTIONS OF THE DIGITAL AND TECHNOLOGY LAB

The latest productions

loading="lazy"

White Paper - Supply Chain x RPA 2022

In a context of ever-increasing competitive pressure, the supply chain must transform itself to become more integrated and digital, and thus gain in agility and resilience. Increasing productivity and competitiveness are key objectives that the supply chain must achieve.
loading="lazy"

White Paper - Supply Chain x Cybersecurity

The objective of this white paper is to present this cyber risk on supply chain activities with the digitalisation of operations and Industry 4.0. This risk is already present and concerns all companies, from multinationals to SMEs and Stratups and all sectors of activity. Download
loading="lazy"

Mechanisation: an approach to achieve CSR objectives

Automation has exploded in France, driven by the development of offers and the growing interest of sectors such as food processing, distribution and e-commerce.
loading="lazy"

White Paper - Supply Chain X Blockchain

Blockchain is a technology that enables secure transactions in an ecosystem by making data transparent and unchangeable. It has taken off thanks to cryptocurrencies. It is starting to be used by companies to secure their supply chain. According to the 2021 edition of the Digitalisation Panorama, which tracks the transformation of companies' supply chains, for 36% of companies, the...
loading="lazy"

Panorama of digitalisation, 2nd edition

This survey was conducted among our members and partners. The results published in this panorama allow us to measure the transformation of the supply chain, to describe the difficulties encountered, to identify the keys to success and to enrich our future actions.
loading="lazy"

DAHERLAB, A BREEDING GROUND FOR OPEN INNOVATION IN LOGISTICS

Gabriel Raffour is a member of France Supply Chain's Lab Digital and director of the DaherLab (...)
loading="lazy"

Guide to Intralogistics in France 2020-2021

The result of a collaboration between EOL, a specialist in commercial real estate and France Supply Chain by Aslog, the leading French network of Supply Chain professionals, the Intralogistics white paper is aimed at all professionals looking for mechanized, robotized and automated logistics solutions.
loading="lazy"

IoT for Supply Chain: the lessons of the webinar conducted by France Supply Chain and Wavestone

Some see it as a project, others as a concrete project, and the last as a source of questions. The IoT for Supply Chain has been attracting the interest of the sector for many years.
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Skip to main content

LES PRODUCTIONS DU LAB DIGITAL ET TECHNOLOGIES

Les dernières productions

Livre blanc • Supply Chain x RPA 2022

Dans un contexte de pression concurrentielle en constante augmentation, la supply chain doit se transformer pour devenir plus intégrée et digitale, et ainsi gagner en agilité et résilience. Accroître la productivité et la compétitivité de l’entreprise sont des objectifs clés que la supply chain doit atteindre.

Livre blanc • Supply Chain x Cybersécurité

Ce livre blanc a pour objectif de présenter ce risque cyber sur les activités de la supply chain avec la digitalisation des opérations et l’industrie 4.0. Ce risque est déjà présent et concerne toutes les entreprises, des multinationales aux PME et Stratups et tous les secteurs d’activités. Télécharger

La mécanisation : une démarche pour atteindre ses objectifs RSE

L’automatisation a explosé en France, poussé par le développement des offres et l’intérêt grandissant de secteurs tels que l’agroalimentaire, la distribution ou bien encore le e-commerce.

Livre blanc • Supply Chain X Blockchain

La Blockchain est une technologie qui permet la sécurisation des transactions d’un écosystème en rendant les données transparentes et non modifiables. Elle a connu son essor grâce aux cryptomonnaies. Elle commence à être utilisée par les entreprises pour sécuriser leur Supply Chain. D’après l’édition 2021 du panorama de la digitalisation qui suit la transformation de la Supply Chain des entreprises, pour 36% des s…

Panorama de la digitalisation, 2e édition

Cette enquête a été menée auprès de nos membres et partenaires. Les résultats publiés dans ce panorama permettent de mesurer la transformation des Supply chain, de décrire les difficultés rencontrées, d’identifier les clés du succès et d’enrichir nos actions à venir.

DAHERLAB, VIVIER DE L’OPEN INNOVATION LOGISTIQUE

Membre du Lab Digital de France Supply Chain, Gabriel Raffour, est également directeur du DaherLab (…)

Guide de l’Intralogistique en France 2020-2021

Fruit d’une collaboration entre EOL, spécialiste de l’immobilier d’entreprise et de France Supply Chain by Aslog 1er réseau français des professionnels de la Supply Chain, le livre blanc de l’Intralogistique s’adresse à tous les professionnels en recherche de solutions logistiques mécanisées, robotisées et automatisées.

IoT for Supply Chain : les enseignements du webinar mené par France Supply Chain et Wavestone

En projet pour certains, concret pour d’autres ou source d’interrogations pour les derniers, « l’IoT for Supply Chain » suscite l’intérêt du secteur depuis de nombreuses années.

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      Contact      I      Plan du site