OUR PARTNERS

1
WORLD LEADER IN SUPPLY CHAIN DIGITALISATION

Blue Yonder is the global leader in supply chain digitalisation and omnichannel execution. Our intelligent end-to-end platform enables retailers, manufacturers and logistics providers to better predict, pivot and address customer demand.

1
A LEADING PLAYER IN COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

With more than 20 years of experience, EOL is one of the leaders in real estate for logistics and industry, specialising in three areas: transactions, investment advice and project management assistance.

1
COLLABORATE, ACCELERATE

Generix Group is an expert in Collaborative Supply Chain, present in more than 60 countries, thanks to its subsidiaries and its network of partners. Its SaaS solutions are used by nearly 6,000 companies worldwide. The group's 750 employees support customers such as Carrefour, Danone, FM Logistic, Fnac-Darty, Essilor, Ferrero and Geodis in the digital transformation of their Supply Chain.

1
one of the key players in the field of mobility

As a leading provider of software for traffic management and transport planning, the international group is based in the heart of the Karlsruhe technology region, a centre of development and innovation. More than 850 colleagues worldwide work passionately on the development of powerful solutions. PTV plans and optimises the movement of goods and people around the world - this is the guiding principle that has accompanied the group since its foundation in 1979.

1
200 MILLION CLOUD USERS HAVE CHOSEN SAP
With intelligent technology, leadership in all business processes, and 40 years of innovation, SAP has a long history of helping companies of all sizes. SAP is committed to helping each of our customers do business better. Together, we are making the world a better place and improving people's well-being. The best-run companies are smart companies - adopting advanced technologies and best practices including agile and integrated business processes to become more resilient, efficient, and sustainable.
1
It is from action that inspiration is born

Sopra Steria Next is the digital transformation consulting brand of the Sopra Steria Group. Its 3,400 consultants in Europe design visionary, truly actionable strategies and commit to tangible results for companies, their employees and their customers.

1
YOUR SMART SUPPLY PARTNER
SprintProject is an Open Innovation hunter and data expert on Smart Supply topics. SprintProject identifies and analyses weak signals, trends and innovations from international startups that are likely to change the supply chain industry. SprintProject is a shared open innovation unit that challenges and accelerates the performance of Mobility players.
1
BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION CONSULTING FIRM
In a world where knowing how to transform is the key to success, Wavestone's mission is to enlighten and guide large companies and organisations in their most critical transformations with the ambition of making them positive for all stakeholders. This is what we call "The Positive Way". Wavestone has over 3,000 employees in 8 countries. It is one of Europe's leading independent consultancies. Wavestone is listed on Euronext in Paris.

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

NOS PARTENAIRES

LEADER MONDIAL DE LA DIGITALISATION DE LA SUPPLY CHAIN

Blue Yonder est le leader mondial de la digitalisation de la supply chain et de l’exécution omnicanale. Notre plateforme de bout en bout intelligente permet aux distributeurs, industriels et logisticiens de mieux prévoir, pivoter et adresser la demande des clients.

ACTEUR DE RÉFÉRENCE EN IMMOBILIER D’ENTREPRISE

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans, EOL est l’un des leaders de l’immobilier pour la logistique et l’industrie spécialisé dans 3 métiers : la transaction, le conseil en investissement et l’assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage.

COLLABORATE, ACCELERATE

Generix Group est un expert de la Supply Chain Collaborative présent dans plus de 60 pays, grâce à ses filiales et son réseau de partenaires. Ses solutions SaaS sont utilisées par près de 6000 entreprises dans le monde. Les 750 collaborateurs du groupe accompagnent au quotidien des clients comme Carrefour, Danone, FM Logistic, Fnac-Darty, Essilor, Ferrero ou encore Geodis, dans la transformation digitale de leur Supply Chain.

l’un des acteurs incontournables dans le domaine des mobilités

Fournisseur leader de logiciels pour la gestion du trafic et la planification des transports, le groupe international est basé au coeur de la région technologique de Karlsruhe, centre de développement et d’innovation. Plus de 850 collègues dans le monde entier travaillent avec passion à la mise au point de solutions performantes. PTV planifie et optimise tous les déplacements des marchandises et des Hommes dans le monde – telle est l’idée conductrice qui accompagne le groupe depuis sa fondation en 1979.

200 MILLIONS D’UTILISATEURS CLOUD ONT CHOISI SAP
Grâce à ses technologies intelligentes, son leadership dans tous les processus métier et ses 40 ans d’innovation, SAP accompagne depuis de nombreuses années les entreprises de toutes tailles. SAP s’engage à aider chacun de ses clients à optimiser sa gestion. Ensemble, nous faisons en sorte que le monde soit mieux géré et le bien-être de chacun amélioré. Les entreprises les mieux gérées sont des entreprises intelligentes – adoptant des technologies avancées et les meilleures pratiques incluant des processus métiers agiles et intégrés pour devenir plus résilientes, performantes et durables.
C’est de l’action que naît l’inspiration

Sopra Steria Next est la marque de conseil en transformation digitale du Groupe Sopra Steria. Ses 3 400 consultants en Europe conçoivent des stratégies visionnaires, réellement actionnables et s’engagent sur des résultats tangibles pour les entreprises, leurs collaborateurs et leurs clients.

YOUR SMART SUPPLY PARTNER
SprintProject est chasseur en Open Innovation et expert en datas sur les sujets Smart Supply. SprintProject identifie et analyse les signaux faibles, les tendances et les innovations des startups internationales susceptibles de faire pivoter la filière Supply Chain. Cellule d’open innovation mutualisée, SprintProject challenge et accélère les performances des acteurs de la Mobilité.
CABINET DE CONSEIL EN TRANSFORMATION DES ENTREPRISES
Dans un monde où savoir se transformer est la clé du succès, Wavestone s’est donné pour mission d’éclairer et guider les grandes entreprises et organisations dans leurs transformations les plus critiques avec l’ambition de les rendre positives pour toutes les parties prenantes. C’est ce que nous appelons «The Positive Way». Wavestone rassemble plus de 3 000 collaborateurs dans 8 pays. Il figure parmi les leaders indépendants du conseil en Europe. Wavestone est coté sur Euronext à Paris.

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      Contact      I      Plan du site