Skip to main content

THE MONTHLY MAGAZINE AND THE LETTER OF FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN

Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #14
loading="lazy"
In this month's issue A member like no other The Velic Coalition rewarded for its actions An Inspiring Woman Supply Chain Greenification Risk Barometer What's in store for you in the coming months MANIFESTO FOR A FRUGAL AND DESIRABLE SUPPLY CHAIN Have you read it? Welcome to our new members of [...]
Newsletter focus Human Resources in the Supply Chain
loading="lazy"
NEWSLETTER INDEED focus HUMAN RICHES in SUPPLY CHAIN Find out this month : Member testimonials Publications and tools designed for your career What's in store for you in the coming months The Supply Chain cannot be limited to IT systems and AI! France Supply's LAB Richesses Humaines [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #13
loading="lazy"
This month's news : Another Yann Manifesto: contribute with your examples EVOLUE: 1rs results, 5 years on Circular Workshop: catching up AI and Supply Chain: how to use What's in store for you in the coming months Welcome to our new members from SIEMENS, PREWAVE, JESTOCKE.COM and O9 SOLUTIONS! A new [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #12
loading="lazy"
This month : Welcome to our new members from RELEX SOLUTIONS and TD SYNNEX who have joined the association since our last newsletter! Behind the scenes 2023 is ending on a high note, and the France Supply Chain team is no exception. End of October: Magverlands Guervil alias Lands joins the team as [...].
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #11
loading="lazy"
This month : Welcome to our new members from LOCUS ROBOTICS, SPL, STACI, EPALIA, BONY and ANJAC who have joined the association since our last newsletter! Behind the scenes As good Supply Chain Managers, we have decided to optimize the time and travel of our European colleagues. The European Synergy Workshops are born! At the [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #10
loading="lazy"
This month : Welcome to our new members from STYPERS CONSULTING, EMBALL'ISO and CHAMPAGNE BILLECART-SALMON, who have joined the association since our last newsletter! On the school side, we'd like to salute the students of IAE PARIS SORBONNE. Behind the scenes October marks a turning point for the permanent team: the departure of Cassa...
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #09
loading="lazy"
This month : Welcome to our new members from the two Grandes Ecoles that have joined us since our last newsletter: ICAM GRAND PARIS SUD and NEOMA BS. Behind the scenes The team is preparing a unique event in an equally stunning location! Make a note of the date: December 12, 2023 2 pm to 10:30 pm This day will be resolutely [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #08
loading="lazy"
This month: Behind the scenes They joined us this summer! Welcome to our new members BERT & YOU and TREVES, who have joined the association since our last newsletter! Two new training organizations have also joined us EXCELIA Business School and Arts et Métiers Talents. Welcome to our new partner Citwell, an expert in the [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #07
loading="lazy"
Discover this month : Behind the scenes France Supply Chain wishes you happy vacations! We'll be turning off our screens from July 31 to August 21. In the meantime, we'll leave you with some vacation reading. We look forward to seeing you again in the autumn, with new events and deliverables. The players On Wednesday June 28, some of the [...]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #06
loading="lazy"
This month : Welcome to our new members, FRACTAL Partners, BALYO and INETUM having joined the association since our last newsletter! A new training organization has also joined us, IGR-IAE Université de Rennes. Behind the scenes After Françoise and Jean-François, it's Elorri (Hawthorn in Basque = a bramble with white flowers, i.e. a white [...]
Supply Chain Monthly #05
loading="lazy"
Find this month : Welcome to our new members, SANOFI and FORVIA having joined the association since our last newsletter! Behind the scenes In 1997, the members of ASLOG created their Supply Chain performance evaluation tool. The objective of this reference system is to measure in order to improve, that's why France Supply Chain proposes : Learn to master [...]
Supply Chain Monthly #04
loading="lazy"
Find this month : Welcome to the new members who joined the association since our last newsletter! O2 Trans, BJ Logistics, Baccarat, Catalydd Conseil and SANOFI have joined the association. A new training organization has also joined us, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3. Behind the scenes France Supply Chain : One year already... ! Passionate about Supply Chain [...]
Supply Chain Monthly #03
loading="lazy"
Find this month : Welcome to the new members who joined the association since our last newsletter! Acolyt, Akanea, Carniato, Electricfil Service (EFI), Everysens, Institut Léonard de Vinci, Interlog Services, Logicités, Sysley and U Proximité have joined the association and we have a new partner in the field of digitization and workflow automation:...
Supply Chain Monthly #02
loading="lazy"
Find out this month : The relationship between schools and companies with Françoise Lieuré New leader of the Digital & Technologies Lab Accompanying companies in their Supply Chain transformation with our ETI/PME Lab Recruiting Supply Chain talent What's in store for you in the coming months Behind the scenes Last October, we welcomed [...]
Supply Chain Monthly #01
loading="lazy"
Find this month : General Assembly of Shipper Coalition for a Low Carbon Maritim Transport Welcome to LEGRAND, AUCHAN and CONTINENTAL and others Throwback on the 50 years of France Supply Chain The Lab Jeunes is renewed New edition of the Best Supply Chain Article Award What you can expect in the next months In [...]
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #33 - December 2022
Didier Granger and Xavier Derycke: A major project rewarded at the ELA Awards
loading="lazy"
On November 23, the Champions League was held, the battle of the winners: the Awards for the best European project, elected among the best projects of their country. This year, projects from the Czech Republic, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and France were competing. And the winner was ... the French project! This project, you already know it well, it is the Kings of the Supply Chain, prize awarded every year by the French government.
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #32 - November 2022
Jean-Marc Bacquet : Supply Chain and History-Geography : a long love affair
loading="lazy"
Understanding space. If, as Yves Lacoste says, geography is first and foremost used to wage war, the great explorers of yesterday and today could reply that geography is first and foremost used to bring people together. The geographical space is the fruit of a long construction in which one does not penetrate with impunity. Placed at the heart of supply chain concerns, the flow of resources has become a major issue.
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #31 - November 2022
Philippe Armandon: From resilience to the war economy
loading="lazy"
Supply chains are constantly managing unstable balances. But since 2020, they are facing real shocks: Brexit, pandemic, blockage of the Suez Canal, war in Ukraine, departure from Russia for some companies, repeated confinements in China. All this with the consequences we know: crisis of electronic components, prices of energy, raw materials, transport, etc... which...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #30 - October 2022
Jean-Marc Bacquet : Agility in Supply Chain
loading="lazy"
Agility, a philosophy of action. Beyond the method laid down in standardized procedures and artfully deployed by certified masters, agility is not limited to an assembly of ordered and timed tasks, useful in the management of complex projects. It is first and foremost immaterial, nourishing itself by walking at the source of the motivations of those who decide to undertake. It is a part of the vi...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #29 - October 2022
Françoise Lieuré and Narjiss Beniouri: Guide des formations supérieures Supply Chain en France
loading="lazy"
4.5 million recruitments to come in 2023, such is the observation of the Adecco-Analytics employment barometer, which reflects the exponential recovery of the job market in recent months. Among the professions that will recruit the most, we find naturally those of the Supply Chain, still unknown to the general public despite the numerous career opportunities and various challenges that the sector offers. To make up for this, we have...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #28 - September 2022
Sébastien Perdereau and Philippe Raynaud : Women's voices in Supply Chain
loading="lazy"
Many women are involved on a daily basis in all supply chain professions. However, they only occupy 10% to 20% of supply chain management positions. This inequality of representation is certainly one of the challenges to be met by our profession. Beyond the figures, we thought it would be interesting to hear from 9 women in the supply chain, about their careers and what drives them. No...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #27 - September 2022
Xavier Personnic: "GO OR NO GO TO AFRICA" taking into account the current geopolitical impact on the prospects of African economies
loading="lazy"
The news of France Supply Chain this month is the holding of the board of directors on September 22 where it will be question of the first results of the launching of France Supply Chain international. This last one will be prolonged by a conference " GO TO AFRICA " on the evolution of the roadmaps of companies from a supply chain or local market share point of view. To answer globally to any question you may have, you can...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #26 - July 2022
Cassandre Jacquin: You have the floor
loading="lazy"
Created in the continuity of the beautiful dynamics of 2021, the Letter of France Supply Chain comes to life thanks to the words of our members in the section "the post of the week". Seven months that you participate in its creation by sharing with us a reflection, an experience or a personal aspiration. Representative of the 50 years of the association, the transparency of the messages and the richness of the points of view created by the members of the...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #25 - July 2022
Cécile Cloarec: How can we promote our professions and attract the talents of tomorrow?
loading="lazy"
"Would you like to work in the logistics sector?" If you ask this question to people around you or to young graduates, you will probably get a slightly embarrassed pout, a lack of enthusiasm or a quizzical look, with an answer like: "Logistics, which means? Do you work in a warehouse or drive a truck? Clichés die hard. Even though the health crisis has made the...
THE LETTER FROM FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #24 - June 2022
The Youth Lab: From scratch to match
loading="lazy"
Initiated in June 2021 by the HR LAB, the idea of creating a LAB for young people, by young people began with the ISLI (Kedge Business School) Master's integration seminar in September 2021. There are now 11 students on work-study programmes who make up this LAB. Although we come from different schools and backgrounds, we all have one thing in common, an appetite for the supply chain profession. Promoting and making the supply chain attractive is a key part of our work...

Subscribe

Identity*
Newsletter
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Skip to main content

LE MENSUEL ET LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN

Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #15
Retrouvez ce mois-ci : C’est quoi le Supply Chain Day ? Bons conseils de RH Le guide indispensable et illustré sur la pénibilité en entrepôts Prévention des cyberattaques sur la Supply Chain Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois MANIFESTE POUR UNE SUPPLY CHAIN FRUGALE ET DÉSIRABLE L’avez-vous lu ? Bienvenue à nos nouveaux […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #14
Retrouvez ce mois-ci : Un adhérent pas comme les autres La Coalition Vélique récompensée pour ses actions Une Femme Inspirante Baromètre des risques « Greenification » de la Supply Chain Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois MANIFESTE POUR UNE SUPPLY CHAIN FRUGALE ET DÉSIRABLE L’avez-vous lu ? Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres de […]
Newsletter inédite focus Richesses Humaines de la Supply Chain
NEWSLETTER INÉDITE focus RICHESSES HUMAINES de la SUPPLY CHAIN Retrouvez ce mois-ci : Des témoignages de membres Des publications et outils pensés pour votre carrière Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois La Supply Chain ne peut se limiter à des Systèmes Informatiques et à de l’IA ! Le LAB Richesses Humaines de France Supply […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #13
Retrouvez ce mois-ci : Encore un Yann Manifeste : contribuer avec vos exemples EVOLUE : 1rs résultats, 5 ans après Atelier Circulaire : rattrapage IA et Supply Chain : mode d’emploi Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres de chez SIEMENS, PREWAVE, JESTOCKE.COM et O9 SOLUTIONS ! Un nouvel […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #12
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres de chez RELEX SOLUTIONS et TD SYNNEX ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Dans les coulisses 2023 se termine sur les chapeaux de roues et l’équipe de France Supply Chain n’y fait pas exception. Fin octobre : Magverlands Guervil alias Lands rejoint l’équipe en qualité […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #11
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres de chez LOCUS ROBOTICS, SPL, STACI, EPALIA, BONY et ANJAC ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Dans les coulisses En bons Supply Chain Managers, nous avons décidé d’optimiser le temps et les déplacements de nos confrères européens. Les European Synergy Workshops sont nés ! Au […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #10
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres de chez STYPERS CONSULTING, EMBALL’ISO et CHAMPAGNE BILLECART-SALMON ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter !  Du côté des écoles, ce sont les étudiants de l’ IAE PARIS SORBONNE que nous saluons. Dans les coulisses Le mois d’octobre marque un tournant pour l’équipe des permanents : le départ de Cassa…
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #09
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres issus des deux Grandes Ecoles nous ayant rejoint depuis notre dernière newsletter : ICAM GRAND PARIS SUD et NEOMA BS. Dans les coulisses L’équipe vous prépare un évènement unique dans un lieu tout aussi épatant ! Notez bien la date : 12 décembre 2023 14h à 22h30 Cette journée sera résolument tournée […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #08
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Dans les coulisses Ils nous ont rejoints cet été ! Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres BERT & YOU et TREVES ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Deux nouveaux organismes de formation nous ont également rejoint EXCELIA Business School et Arts et Métiers Talents.  Bienvenue à notre nouveau partenaire Citwell, expert dans la […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #07
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Dans les coulisses France Supply Chain vous souhaite de bonnes vacances !  Nous éteignons nos écrans du 31 juillet au 21 août. Pendant ce temps nous vous laissons quelques lectures de vacances. Nous vous retrouvons à la rentrée avec de nouveaux évènements et livrables.  Les acteurs Le mercredi 28 juin, une partie […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #06
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres, FRACTAL Partners, BALYO et INETUM ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Un nouvel organisme de formation nous a également rejoint, IGR-IAE Université de Rennes. Dans les coulisses Après Françoise et Jean-François, c’est Elorri (Aubépine en basque = une ronce avec des fleurs blanches, soit une […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #05
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue à nos nouveaux membres, SANOFI et FORVIA ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Dans les coulisses En 1997, les membres de l’ASLOG créaient leur outil d’évaluation de la performance Supply Chain. L’objectif de ce référentiel est de mesurer pour s’améliorer, c’est pourquoi France Supply Chain propose : Apprenez à maitriser […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #04
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue aux nouveaux membres ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! O2 Trans, BJ Logistics, Baccarat, Catalydd Conseil et SANOFI ont adhéré à l’association. Un nouvel organisme de formation nous a également rejoint, Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3. Dans les coulisses France Supply Chain : Un an déjà… !  Passionné par la Supply Chain […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #03
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Bienvenue aux nouveaux membres ayant rejoint l’association depuis notre dernière newsletter ! Acolyt, Akanea, Carniato, Electricfil Service (EFI), Everysens, Institut Léonard de Vinci, Interlog Services, Logicités, Sysley et U Proximité ont adhéré à l’association et nous comptons un nouveau partenaire dans le domaine de la digitalisation et de l’automatisation de workflows :…
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #02
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  La relation écoles – entreprises avec Françoise Lieuré Nouveau leader du Lab Digital & Technologies Accompagner les entreprises dans leur transformation Supply Chain avec notre Lab ETI/PME Le recrutement de talents en Supply Chain Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois Dans les coulisses En octobre dernier, nous avons accueilli […]
Le Mensuel de la Supply Chain #01
Retrouvez ce mois-ci :  Assemblée Générale de Shipper Coalition for a Low Carbon Maritim Transport Bienvenue à LEGRAND, AUCHAN et CONTINENTAL et d’autres Throwback sur les 50 ans de France Supply Chain Le Lab Jeunes se renouvelle Nouvelle édition du Prix du Meilleur Article Supply Chain Ce qui vous attend dans les prochains mois Dans […]
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #33 • Décembre 2022
Didier Granger et Xavier Derycke : Une projet d’envergure récompensé aux ELA Awards
Le 23 novembre se tenait la ligue des champions, le combat des vainqueurs : l’Awards du meilleur projet européen, élu parmi les meilleurs projets eux-mêmes vainqueurs de leur pays. Cette année concourraient des projets tchèques, portugais, espagnols, suisses et français. Et le vainqueur, fût … le projet français ! Ce projet, vous le connaissez bien déjà, ce sont les Rois de la Supply Chain, prix décerné tous les ans p…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #32 • Novembre 2022
Jean-Marc Bacquet : La Supply Chain et l’Histoire-Géographie : une longue aventure amoureuse
Comprendre l’espace. Si comme le dit Yves Lacoste, la géographie, ça sert d’abord à faire la guerre, les grands explorateurs d’hier et d’aujourd’hui pourraient lui répondre que la géographie, ça sert d’abord à rapprocher les hommes. L’espace géographique est le fruit d’une longue construction dans laquelle on ne pénètre pas impunément. Placés au cœur des préoccupations de la supply chain, les flux de ressources s’éta…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #31 • Novembre 2022
Philippe Armandon : De la résilience à l’économie de guerre
Les Supply Chain gèrent en permanence des équilibres instables. Mais depuis 2020, elles font face à de véritables chocs : Brexit, pandémie, blocage du canal de Suez, guerre en Ukraine, départ de Russie pour certaines entreprises, confinements à répétition en Chine. Tout cela avec les conséquences que l’on connait : crise des composants électroniques, prix de l’énergie, des matières premières, des transports, etc. qui…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #30 • Octobre 2022
Jean-Marc Bacquet : L’agilité en Supply Chain
L’agilité, une philosophie de l’action. Au-delà de la méthode posée en procédures normées et déployée avec art par les maîtres certifiés, l’agilité ne se limite pas à un assemblage de tâches ordonnées et chronométrées, utiles dans la conduite des projets complexes. Elle est d’abord immatérielle, se nourrissant en marchant à la source des motivations de celles et de ceux qui décident d’entreprendre. Relevant du vi…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #29 • Octobre 2022
Françoise Lieuré et Narjiss Beniouri : Guide des formations supérieures Supply Chain en France
4,5 millions de recrutements à venir en 2023, tel est le constat du baromètre de l’emploi de Adecco-Analytics qui reflète la reprise exponentielle du marché de l’emploi depuis quelques mois. Parmi les métiers qui recruteront le plus, figurent tout naturellement ceux de la Supply Chain, encore méconnus du grand public malgré les nombreuses perspectives de carrière et divers challenges que le secteur offre. Pour pallie…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #28 • Septembre 2022
Sébastien Perdereau et Philippe Raynaud : Paroles de femmes en Supply Chain
De nombreuses femmes s’engagent au quotidien sur l’ensemble des métiers de la supply chain. Cependant elles n’occupent que 10% à 20% des postes de direction supply chain. Cette inégalité des représentations est très certainement un des défis à relever par notre profession. Au-delà des chiffres, il nous a semblé intéressant de capter le témoignage de 9 femmes en supply chain, sur leur parcours et ce qui les anime. No…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #27 • Septembre 2022
Xavier Personnic : « GO OR NO GO TO AFRICA » en tenant compte de l’impact géopolitique actuel sur les perspectives des économies africaines
L’actualité de France Supply Chain ce mois-ci est la tenue du conseil d’administration le 22 septembre où il sera question des premiers résultats du lancement de France Supply Chain international. Ce dernier sera donc prolongé par une conférence « GO TO AFRICA » sur l’évolution des feuilles de route d’entreprises d’un point de vue chaine d’approvisionnement ou parts de marchés locaux. Répondre globalement à toute ques…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #26 • Juillet 2022
Cassandre Jacquin : Vous avez la parole
Créée dans la continuité de la belle dynamique de 2021, la Lettre de France Supply Chain prend vie grâce aux prises de parole de nos membres dans la rubrique « le billet de la semaine ». Sept mois que vous participez à sa création en nous partageant une réflexion, une expérience ou une aspiration personnelle. Représentatives des 50 ans de l’association, la transparence des messages et la richesse des points de vue créa…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #25 • Juillet 2022
Cécile Cloarec : Comment valoriser nos métiers et attirer les talents de demain ?
“Auriez-vous envie de travailler dans le secteur de la logistique ?” Si vous posez cette question à votre entourage ou à de jeunes diplômés, vous obtiendrez probablement une moue un peu gênée, un manque d’enthousiasme ou un air interrogateur, avec une réponse du type : “La logistique, c’est-à-dire ? Faire de la manutention en entrepôt ou conduire un camion ?”. Les clichés ont la vie dure. Même si la crise sanitaire a r…
LA LETTRE DE FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN #24 • Juin 2022
Le Lab Jeunes : From scratch to match
Initiée en juin 2021 par le LAB RH, l’idée de créer un LAB pour les jeunes, par les jeunes a démarré par le séminaire d’intégration des Master l’ISLI (Kedge Business School) en septembre 2021. C’est aujourd’hui 11 étudiants en alternance qui forment ce LAB. Si nous venons d’école et d’horizon différents, nous avons un point commun, une appétence pour les métiers de la Supply Chain. Promouvoir, rendre attractif la Suppl…

S’abonner

Identité*
Newsletter
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      S'abonner      I      Contact      I      Plan du site