Skip to main content

Train young people in a true end-to-end supply chain performance

loading="lazy"

With our Supply Chain Junior course dedicated to performance evaluation, we wish to offer our expertise to post-baccalaureate students and schools of Supply Chain Management (SCM) . Since 1997, we have been training professionals in Supply Chain performance evaluation. This curriculum is based on the mastery of the France Supply Chain Excellence reference system, an analysis tool designed by professionals experts in the sector, as well as on the learning of an efficient audit approach.

A Supply Chain audit training accessible to students

etudes-supply-chain

In 2020, we have adapted and tested our senior training with students in Masters, MBA and Programme Grandes Écoles (PGE) in Supply Chain Management or Supply Chain. We now provide a 5-day junior program directly in higher education schools. Our objective is to prepare young people for the needs of the market and to equip them with the operational skills fundamental to the performance of the Supply Chain.

A real differentiating factor among generalist and sectoral training courses

The program is based on theoretical and practical modules. To obtain the Junior Auditor's certificate of competence, students must implement the audit process in a host company. The students thus apply their knowledge during their work-study period or during a specific internship.

The basic concepts of the Supply Chain
Evaluating performance
The FSC Supply Chain Excellence standard
The auditor's know-how
The FSC audit process
Case studies - Role plays
Review
loading="lazy"
Junior Auditor's Certificate of Competence

Structure of the Junior Audit Training Program

Initiate a Supply Chain Excellence approach to boost employability

The fundamental impact of the Supply Chain on our companies is still too little known. This is why we believe that it is essential toeducate the new generations to the real notions of Supply Chain, flows, processes, continuous improvement and therefore performance audit.

An end-to-end supply chain

The scope of the training is that of an end-to-end Supply Chain, i.e. all aspects of the Supply Chain are addressed in accordance with the vision of FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN by Aslog. We deliver a solid and transversal corpus which also integrates the notions of supplier, customer or subcontractor:

  • Management, Strategy and Organization ;
  • Logistics in design and projects ;
  • Procurement ;
  • Production;
  • Internal and external flows;
  • Storage;
  • Sale;
  • Support, Return and End of Life Logistics ;
  • Steering indicators ;
  • Permanent progress.

A management of flows, processes and people in constant evolution

To ensure a relevant reading of Supply Chain performance, our Excellence framework has had to evolve several times and take into account new issues. In 2020, our tool has been updated and enriched to meet the current challenges of :

loading="lazy"
Sustainable development

and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

loading="lazy"
Agility and resilience
loading="lazy"
Professions and skills
loading="lazy"
Digitalization
loading="lazy"
Omnichannel

The junior course automatically benefits from these changes. The students are thus initiated to the fundamentals and the best practices of the sector. The acquisition of the continuous improvement approach and the notion of transversality of the Supply Chain are also the guarantee of a better professional insertion.

Testimonials from Training Managers

loading="lazy"
Thierry HOUÉ
Associate Professor
Director, Supply Chain and Information Systems Management Department

loading="lazy"

Since 2007, I have found the France Supply Chain by ASLOG Supply Chain Audit certification to be a progressive and comprehensive training program covering many aspects of the supply chain.

As head of the Supply Chain and Purchasing Management specialization modules in the Grande Ecole program at ICN Business School's Nancy campus, I was looking for a certification that would enable our students to mobilize a broad spectrum of skills and tools useful for effectively conducting an audit of flow management activities.

Since 2007, I have found the France Supply Chain by ASLOG Supply Chain Audit certification to be a progressive and comprehensive training program covering many aspects of the supply chain.

The advantage of this certification is twofold. On the one hand, it comes at the end of the participants' course, enabling them to consolidate and test the multiple knowledge and skills acquired over two years. On the other hand, it covers issues affecting the entire extended supply chain and, consequently, offers a true vision of the Supply Chain Manager's profession and its complexity to students who are just about to embark on their professional careers.

loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"
Jean-Marc LEHU
PhD, HDR
Head of Master Logistics, Marketing & Distribution

loading="lazy"

I'm convinced thatin terms of professional integration, which is the only objective that really counts, this is an undeniable asset for our students.

In the jungle of (all too often gimmicky) certificates of qualification, courses wishing to equip their students with real, value-added skills need credibility and authenticity . The Junior Auditor attestation offered by France Supply Chain by Aslog has been tried and tested for several years by students in the LMD Master's program at the Sorbonne School of Management. First and foremost, it represents a guarantee of the seriousness of the training leading to it, because it is delivered with rigor by industry experts. But it is also a guarantee of professional recognition for students who complete the course.

The Excellence Framework and audit methodology are invaluable tools. What's more, their uniqueness and the global, cross-functional approach to the supply chain that this training provides have become highly relevant in the field.

I'm convinced thatin terms of professional integration - because that's the only objective that really counts - it's an undeniable asset for our students, enabling them to enhance their applications by displaying recognized complementary professional skills.

loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"
Florence THOMIN
MOPL training manager
ISTELI PARIS - Groupe AFTRAL

loading="lazy"

Feedback from the companies audited has been very positive. After this initial experience, some of them are considering deploying this tool to support the development of their organizations.

"The ISTELI schools, part of the AFTRAL group, have been calling on France Supply Chain (Aslog) for several years now to provide auditing training for their Bac+5 MOPL (Manager of Logistics Organizations and Processes) students. FSC's experienced auditors deliver a comprehensive training program that covers the entire supply chain, from fundamentals to continuous improvement, with a focus on best practices. To do this, they draw on the France Supply Chain Excellence Framework, rich in themes and robust, and its audit methodology.

Practical application, through simulations in class and an in-company audit (on two chapters of the reference framework), enables trainees to appropriate the tool and successfully obtain the Junior Auditor France Supply Chain certificate.

Feedback from the companies audited has been very positive. After this first experience, some of them are considering deploying this tool to support the development of their organizations. A real asset for our Logistics Organization and Process Manager graduates, during their work-study period (with a new vision of their host company) and for their professional project.

loading="lazy"

Training the Supply Chain auditors of tomorrow

Our junior program benefits from a gateway to the France Supply Chain certified auditor status. Access to the auditor certification is possible at the end of the training and after the completion of 2 audits.

After mastering the Excellence framework, students are trained in the audit process. This module presents both the audit process (techniques, objectives, issues, conclusions) and the auditor's know-how and soft skills.

Once put into practice, students will be able to provide the deliverables expected by a performance evaluation, i.e., the areas of progress for the company.

Put into practice to master tools and concepts

loading="lazy"

The program focuses on action in order to facilitate the integration of the many concepts stemming from the Excellence framework:

Role playing
Business case simulations
Exercises via an interactive and participative tool
Implementation of an audit process

The implementation in the field (during the work-study program or even a specific internship) is the sine qua non condition to obtain the training certificate. It will be carried out following the 5 days of training in school with a host company.

Testimonials from certified young people

Alexandre KOUDIM
ESTACA Engineer - Post-graduate cycle

"This standard is a real opportunity for a consultant like me to gain a better understanding of my customers' supply chains and to carry out diagnostic missions .

Camille DOPPIA
M2 student - Logistics, Marketing, Distribution at Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

"I feel capable of carrying out a complete audit [...] this is a real plus that I can use as a skill in the company and also on my CV ".

Experienced trainers, authors of multiple audits in companies

Our trainers have been selected among our certified auditors, they have profiles of experts in the field and professors. They are Supply Chain professionals with 20+ years of business experience in Logistics/Supply Chain. They conduct Supply Chain performance evaluations in companies (internally or as external consultants) and therefore have a strong expertise of the tool.

These auditors-trainers have pedagogical references from various training programs.

loading="lazy"
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Skip to main content

Former les jeunes à une vraie Supply Chain end-to-end performante

Avec notre formation Supply Chain junior dédiée à l’évaluation de la performance, nous souhaitons faire bénéficier de notre expertise les étudiants post-bac et écoles en management de la Supply Chain (SCM). Depuis 1997, nous formons les professionnels à l’évaluation de la performance Supply Chain. Ce cursus se base sur la maitrise du référentiel d’Excellence France Supply Chain, un outil d’analyse conçu par des professionnels experts du secteur ainsi que sur l’apprentissage d’une démarche d’audit efficace.

Une formation à l’audit Supply Chain accessible aux étudiants

etudes-supply-chain

En 2020, nous avons adapté et testé notre formation dite senior auprès d’étudiants en Masters, MBA et Programme Grandes Écoles (PGE) en gestion de la Supply Chain ou de la chaine logistique. Nous dispensons désormais un programme junior de 5 jours directement dans les écoles supérieures. Notre objectif est de préparer les jeunes aux besoins du marché et de les doter de compétences opérationnelles fondamentales à la performance de la Supply Chain.

Un véritable facteur de différenciation parmi les formations généralistes et sectorielles

Le programme s’articule autour de modules théoriques et pratiques. L’obtention de l’attestation de capacité d’auditeur Junior est conditionnée par la mise en œuvre de la démarche d’audit auprès d’une entreprise d’accueil. Les élèves mettent ainsi en application leurs acquis durant leur alternance ou au cours d’un stage spécifique.

Les notions de base de la Supply Chain
Évaluer la performance
Le référentiel d’Excellence Supply Chain FSC
Les savoir-faire de l’auditeur
La démarche d’audit FSC
Cas pratiques • Jeux de rôle
Examen
Attestation de capacité d’auditeur Junior

Structure du programme de formation à l’audit junior

Initier à une démarche d’Excellence de la Supply Chain pour booster l’employabilité

L’impact fondamental de la Supply Chain sur nos entreprises est encore trop méconnu. C’est pourquoi nous pensons qu’il est indispensable d’éduquer les nouvelles générations aux véritables notions de Supply Chain, de flux, de process, d’amélioration continue et donc d’audit de la performance.

Une Supply Chain de bout en bout

Le périmètre de la formation est celui d’une Supply Chain end-to-end, c’est-à-dire que tous les aspects de la Supply Chain sont abordés en concordance avec la vision de FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN by Aslog. Nous délivrons un corpus solide et transversal qui intègre également les notions de fournisseur, de client ou de sous-traitant :

  • Management, Stratégie et Organisation ;
  • La logistique en conception et projets ;
  • Approvisionnement ;
  • Production ;
  • Flux internes et externes ;
  • Stockage ;
  • Vente ;
  • Logistique de Soutien, Retour et Fin de vie Produit ;
  • Indicateurs de pilotage ;
  • Progrès permanent.

Une gestion des flux, des process et des personnes en constante évolution

Pour assurer une lecture pertinente de la performance de la Supply Chain, notre référentiel d’Excellence a dû évoluer à plusieurs reprises et prendre en compte de nouvelles problématiques. En 2020, notre outil a été actualisé et enrichi pour répondre aux enjeux actuels de :

Développement durable

et Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises (RSE)

Agilité et résilience
Métiers et compétences
Digitalisation
Omnicanalité

La formation junior bénéficie automatiquement de ces modifications. Les étudiants sont donc initiés aux fondamentaux et aux meilleures pratiques du secteur. L’acquisition de la démarche d’amélioration continue et de la notion de transversalité de la Supply Chain sont également le gage d’une meilleure insertion professionnelle.

Témoignages de Responsables de Formation

Thierry HOUÉ
Professeur Associé
Directeur du Département Management de la Supply Chain et des Systèmes d’Information

Depuis 2007, j’ai trouvé dans la certification à l’audit Supply Chain de France Supply Chain by ASLOG, une formation évolutive et globale touchant à de nombreux maillons de la supply chain.

En tant que responsable des modules de spécialisation en Management de la Supply Chain et des Achats du Programme Grande Ecole d’ICN Business School sur le campus de Nancy, je cherchais une certification permettant à nos étudiants de mobiliser un large spectre de compétences et d’outils utiles à la conduite efficace d’un audit des activités de gestion des flux.

Depuis 2007, j’ai trouvé dans la certification à l’audit Supply Chain de France Supply Chain by ASLOG, une formation évolutive et globale touchant à de nombreux maillons de la supply chain.

L’avantage de cette certification est double. D’une part elle arrive au terme du cursus des participants, ce qui leur permet de consolider et de tester les multiples connaissances et compétences acquises durant deux années. D’autre part, elle couvre des problématiques touchant l’ensemble de la chaîne logistique étendue et, par conséquent, offre une vraie vision du métier de Supply Chain Manager et de sa complexité à des étudiants proches de débuter leur carrière professionnelle.

Jean-Marc LEHU
PhD, HDR
Head of Master Logistics, Marketing & Distribution

Je suis convaincu qu’en matière d’insertion professionnelle, car là est le seul objectif qui compte vraiment, c’est un atout indéniable pour nos étudiants.

Dans la jungle des attestations de capacité (trop souvent gadgets) les formations souhaitant doter leurs étudiants de vraies compétences à valeur ajoutée, ont besoin de crédibilité et d’authenticité. L’attestation Auditeur Junior proposée par France Supply Chain by Aslog est tentée depuis plusieurs années par les étudiants du master LMD de l’École de Management de la Sorbonne. Elle représente d’abord et avant tout une garantie du sérieux de la formation y conduisant, parce que délivrée avec rigueur par des experts métier. Mais c’est aussi une garantie de reconnaissance professionnelle pour les étudiants qui valident le parcours.

Le Référentiel d’excellence et la méthodologie d’audit sont des outils précieux. Par ailleurs, leur unicité et l’approche globale et transversale de la Supply Chain à travers cette formation sont devenues très pertinentes, sur le terrain.

Je suis convaincu qu’en matière d’insertion professionnelle, car là est le seul objectif qui compte vraiment, c’est un atout indéniable pour nos étudiants, afin de valoriser leurs candidatures en affichant des compétences professionnelles complémentaires reconnues.

Florence THOMIN
Responsable de formation MOPL
ISTELI PARIS – Groupe AFTRAL

Les retours des entreprises auditées sont tous très positifs. Elles envisagent parfois, après cette première expérience, de déployer l’utilisation de cet outil pour accompagner l’évolution leurs organisations.

« Les écoles ISTELI, groupe AFTRAL, font appel à France Supply Chain (Aslog) depuis plusieurs années pour la formation à l’Audit des étudiants bac+5 du titre MOPL (Manager des Organisations et Processus Logistiques). Les Auditeurs confirmés de FSC assurent un programme de formation complet qui revisite l’ensemble de la Supply Chain, des fondamentaux à l’amélioration continue, en recherchant les bonnes pratiques. Pour ce faire, ils s’appuient sur le Référentiel d’Excellence France Supply Chain, riche en thématiques et robuste, et sa méthodologie d’audit.

La mise en pratique, par des simulations en cours et par un audit réalisé en entreprise (sur deux chapitres du référentiel), permet aux alternants de s’approprier l’outil et d’obtenir avec succès l’attestation de capacité d’Auditeur Junior France Supply Chain.

Les retours des entreprises auditées sont tous très positifs. Elles envisagent parfois, après cette première expérience, de déployer l’utilisation de cet outil pour accompagner l’évolution leurs organisations. Un vrai atout pour nos diplômés Manager des Organisations et Processus Logistiques, pendant leur alternance (avec une nouvelle vision de leur entreprise d’accueil) et pour leur projet professionnel.

Former les auditeurs Supply Chain de demain

Notre programme junior bénéficie d’une passerelle vers le statut d’auditeur homologué France Supply Chain. L’accès à l’homologation d’auditeur est possible à l’issue de sa formation et après réalisation de un audit.

Après avoir acquis la maitrise du référentiel d’Excellence, les élèves sont formés à la démarche d’audit. Ce module présente à la fois le déroulement d’un audit (techniques, objectifs, enjeux, conclusions) et les savoir-faire et soft skills de l’auditeur.

Une fois mis en pratique, les étudiants sauront fournir les livrables attendus par une évaluation de la performance, à savoir les axes de progrès de l’entreprise.

Mettre en pratique pour maitriser outils et concepts

Le programme fait la part belle à l’action afin de faciliter l’intégration des nombreuses notions issues du référentiel d’Excellence :

Jeux de rôle
Simulations de cas métier
Exercices via un outil interactif et participatif
Mise en œuvre d’une démarche d’audit

L’implémentation terrain (au cours de l’alternance voire d’un stage spécifique) est la condition sine qua non pour obtenir son attestation de formation. Elle sera réalisée à la suite des 5 journées de formation en école auprès d’une entreprise d’accueil.

Témoignages de jeunes certifiés

Alexandre KOUDIM
Ingénieur ESTACA – Cycle post-grade

« Ce référentiel est une vraie opportunité pour un consultant comme moi pour mieux appréhender la Supply Chain de mes clients et de mener des missions de diagnostic »

Camille DOPPIA
Elève en M2 – Logistique, Marketing, Distribution à Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

« Je me sens capable de mener un audit complet [..] ça représente un véritable plus que je peux valoriser comme compétence en entreprise mais aussi sur mon CV »

Des formateurs expérimentés, auteurs de multiples audits en entreprise

Nos formateurs ont été sélectionnés parmi nos auditeurs homologués, ils possèdent des profils d’experts terrain et de professeurs. Ce sont des professionnels de la Supply Chain avec une expérience métier de 20 ans et plus en Logistique/Supply Chain. Ils conduisent des évaluations de la performance Supply Chain en entreprise (en interne ou en tant que consultants externes) et possèdent donc une forte expertise de l’outil.

Ces auditeurs-formateurs sont dotés de références pédagogiques auprès de différents cursus de formation.

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      S'abonner      I      Contact      I      Plan du site