Skip to main content

Labs and Communities: places for sharing, action and mutual support

The FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN BY Aslog community is committed to strengthening the impact of the Supply Chain on business competitiveness, and making it a lever for a more sustainable world. Its network of 4,900 members, professionals from all business sectors, academics and students, pool ideas and experience to provide Supply Chain players with concrete solutions.

Theworkshops we run are great places for dialogue and progress. Creativity and the sharing of experience help to guide, inspire and advance each individual.

best practices
site visits
conferences
workshops
webinars
field surveys
Feedback

LABS and projects

The association relies on its working groups, made up of passionate members who are experts in their field, to provide its members with a wide range of products. Each of the labs has set itself the goal of imagining and proposing guides, solutions and tools to meet the challenges of an ever-changing world.

Each of our think tanks has its own specificity, area of expertise and objectives. All our projects are based on 5 shared core values, which you can find out more about in the France Supply Chain association presentation.

Chairman Yann de Feraudy highlights the strengths of Labs France Supply Chain.

A digital supply chain and much more

loading="lazy"
Every 6 weeks

Topics covered include DATA governance, traceability, digital transformation, process automation and generative AI.

loading="lazy"
Every 6 weeks
They collaborate with our schools to train for the professions of the future, work on the attractiveness of the Supply Chain sector, study the means to adapt to new needs and expectations, without ever neglecting the evolution and well-being of the teams.
loading="lazy"
Every 6 weeks
With this group, we wish to generalize the mutation of all organizations, by giving you the keys to audit and potentiate your Supply Chain. But also by supporting you on your peers thanks to a personalized follow-up.
loading="lazy"
Monthly
The new generation is calling for a more sustainable world. But is that enough to make them choose the Supply Chain path? Here, our young students are working to convince their peers and those to come.
Supplychain4Good Lab
Every 6 weeks

Sustainable goods mobility, decarbonization of transport, port ecosystems, packaging, last-mile logistics, as well as CSRD and energy transition are all on the agenda.

loading="lazy"
BECOME A PLAYER IN THE TRANSFORMATION OF THE SUPPLY CHAIN
BY JOINING THE ASSOCIATION
loading="lazy"

The supply chain has changed dramatically and is no longer just about cost control. Our model is constantly evolving and contributes not only to the local development of companies, but also to their rapid expansion around the world.

Through the international chapters, other members are getting involved in the supply chain.

The power of communities

This new concept differs from Labs in its approach and purpose. Communities are informal groups whose sole purpose is tohelp each other and share experiences and situations. They are privileged spaces for exchange between professionals from all sectors of activity.

Women in Supply Chain

Every 6 weeks

Warehouse experts
Industry experts

Every 6 weeks

Customs experts
Industry experts
Supply Chain Risk Management
Industry experts

Every 6 weeks

Packaging and wrapping
Social issues

Every 6 weeks

Alternative-energy trucks
Social issues

3 times a year for hydrogen / 3 times a year for electric

Focus on Women in Supply Chain, a community of over 200 members led by Marie-Laure Furgala, Director of ISLI KEDGE ISLI

Remarkable collaborative projects

Evolue

The aim of this multi-partner project is to develop a more responsible urban logistics model. In other words, to reduce the environmental footprint of the distribution chain while designing efficient flows and operations.

A project supported and financed by :

loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"
Evolue

The aim of the association is to facilitate the pooling of its members' maritime needs, to enable the creation and coordination of joint tenders for low-carbon shipping. This coalition is emerging as an influential voice for shippers on the subject of maritime decarbonization, and aims to become the partner of the innovative industrial community in the veolia sector.

A co-creation

loading="lazy"
loading="lazy"

Join a Lab or a community

Log in to submit your application and explain why you're interested. Our permanent staff will get back to you shortly.
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Skip to main content

Labs et Communautés : des lieux de partage, d’action et d’entraide

La communauté FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN BY Aslog s’investit pour renforcer l’impact de la Supply Chain dans la compétitivité des entreprises et en faire un levier pour un monde plus durable. Son réseau de 4900 membres, professionnels de tous secteurs d’activités, enseignants-chercheurs et étudiants met en commun idées et expériences afin d’apporter des solutions concrètes aux acteurs de la Supply Chain.

Les ateliers que nous animons sont de formidables lieux de dialogue et de progrès. Créativité et partage d’expérience permettent de guider, inspirer et faire progresser chacun.

best practices
visites de site
conférences
ateliers
webinaires
enquêtes terrain
Retour d’expériences

Les LABS et projets

L’association s’appuie sur ses groupes de travail, constitués de membres passionnés et experts de leur sujet afin de mettre à disposition de ses adhérents de nombreuses productions. Chacun des labs s’est fixé pour objectif d’imaginer et de proposer des guides, des solutions et des outils afin de répondre aux défis d’un monde en constante évolution.

Chacun de nos laboratoires d’idées a sa spécificité, son domaine de compétences et ses objectifs propres. Tous nos projets s’appuient sur 5 valeurs clés communes qui sont à découvrir en détail dans la présentation de l’association France Supply Chain.

Le Président, Yann de Feraudy met en avant les atouts des Labs France Supply Chain.

Une Supply Chain digitale et bien plus encore

Toutes les 6 semaines

On y traite entre autres de gouvernance de la DATA, de traçabilité, de transformation digitale, d’automatisation des processus ou encore d’IA générative.

Toutes les 6 semaines
Ils collaborent avec nos écoles pour former aux métiers d’avenir, travaillent à l’attractivité de la filière Supply Chain, étudient les moyens pour s’adapter aux nouveaux besoins et attentes, sans jamais négliger l’évolution et le bien-être des équipes.
Toutes les 6 semaines
Par ce groupe, nous souhaitons généraliser la mutation de toutes les organisations, en vous donnant les clés pour auditer et potentialiser votre Supply Chain. Mais aussi en vous appuyant sur vos pairs grâce à un suivi personnalisé.
Tous les mois
La nouvelle génération appelle de ses vœux un monde plus durable. Mais est-ce suffisant pour les inciter à choisir la voie de la Supply Chain ? Ici, nos jeunes étudiants travaillent à convaincre leurs homologues et ceux à venir.
Lab Supplychain4Good
Toutes les 6 semaines

Mobilité durable des marchandises, décarbonation des transports, écosystème portuaire, emballage, logistique du dernier kilomètre, mais aussi CSRD et transition énergétique sont au programme.

DEVENEZ VOUS AUSSI ACTEUR DE LA MUTATION DE LA SUPPLY CHAIN
EN ADHÉRANT À L’ASSOCIATION

La Supply Chain s’est formidablement transformée et ne se résume plus à la seule quête d’une meilleure maîtrise des coûts. Notre modèle est en perpétuelle évolution et contribue non seulement au développement local des entreprises, mais aussi à leur rapide expansion dans le monde entier.

Grâce aux chapters internationaux, d’autres membres s’investissent pour la Supply Chain.

La puissance des communautés

Ce nouveau concept se différencie des Labs par son approche et sa finalité. Les communautés sont des groupes informels qui n’ont rien d’autre à produire que de l’entraide et du partage d’expérience voire de situation. Elles constituent des espaces privilégiés d’échanges entre professionnels issus de tous secteurs d’activités.

Femmes en Supply Chain

Toutes les 6 semaines

Experts entrepôts
Experts métiers

Toutes les 6 semaines

Experts douanes
Experts métiers
Gestion des risques en Supply Chain
Experts métiers

Toutes les 6 semaines

Conditionnement et Emballage
Enjeux sociétaux

Toutes les 6 semaines

Camions à énergies alternatives
Enjeux sociétaux

3 fois par an pour l’hydrogène / 3 fois par an pour l’électrique

Zoom sur les Femmes en Supply Chain, une communauté forte de plus de 200 membres et animée par Marie-Laure Furgala, Directrice de l’ISLI KEDGE ISLI

Des projets collaboratifs remarquables

Evolue

Ce projet multiparties a pour objectif de développer un modèle de logistique urbaine plus responsable. Soit, réduire l’empreinte environnementale de la chaine de distribution tout en concevant des flux et des opérations efficaces.

Les sponsors et partenaires techniques :

Evolue

Le but de l’association est de faciliter la mise en commun des besoins maritimes de ses membres afin de permettre la création et la coordination d’appel d’offre conjoints pour du transport maritime bas carbone. Cette coalition émerge comme une voix influente des chargeurs sur le sujet de la décarbonisation du maritime, et souhaite devenir le partenaire de la communauté industrielle innovante du secteur vélique.

Une co-création

Rejoindre un Lab ou une communauté

Connectez-vous pour soumettre votre candidature en motivant votre démarche. Notre équipe de permanent reviendra vers vous rapidement.
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      S'abonner      I      Contact      I      Plan du site