Skip to main content

SprintProject

End-to-end INNOVATION

SprintProject puts business intelligence at the service of innovation.

SprintProject is a unique expertise that :

  • Consolidates strategic data and provides its clients with an exhaustive and exclusive watch
  • Raise awareness and educate decision makers on innovation trends and new business models
  • Leads and accompanies innovation and transformation in the ecosystems of Supply Chain, Food, Consumer Products and Retail
  • Helps and guides large corporations and investors in their collaboration with startups
  • Leads large-scale innovative programs in a collaborative and multi-actor (public/private) mode. 
2017
company formation
+600
startups met
12
employees
loading="lazy"
Fabien Esnoult
President and Founder of SprintProject

Fabien Esnoult, is a specialist in innovations and transformation issues in the Supply Chain sector. In 2017, he created SprintProject, a company that supports companies from start to finish in their Innovation strategy in Supply Chain, Agribusiness, FMCG and Retail, from a know-how based on business intelligence methods.

After 9 years in customer relations, Fabien co-founded Supply Chain Magazine in 2005, the leading media for logistics. In 2008, he co-founded Colizen, a company specialized in private delivery by appointment. The startup, which became a leader in a few years, saw Chronopost, a subsidiary of Geopost, a member of the La Poste Group, join its capital in 2013. The following year, Colizen was sold in its entirety to the La Poste Group and Fabien joined GeoPost as Deputy Innovation Director. As part of his duties, he identifies the key orientations for the future of the Group and leads a European network of correspondents to accelerate innovation in the various subsidiaries.

Strongly involved in the associative world, Fabien Esnoult is an active member of France Supply Chain (formerly ASLOG - Association pour la Supply Chain et la Logistique Française) of which he is a Director and Member of the Executive Committee since 2010.

OUR LATEST NEWS

loading="lazy"

OUR VIDEOS

loading="lazy"
FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

SprintProject

Your Smart Supply PARTNER

SprintProject est chasseur en Open Innovation et expert en datas sur les sujets Smart Supply. SprintProject identifie et analyse les signaux faibles, les tendances et les innovations des startups internationales susceptibles de faire pivoter la filière Supply Chain.

SprintProject, c’est un réseau d’experts qui :

  • Sensibilise et acculture les décideurs aux nouveaux modèles et au bouleversement du secteur ;
  • Conseille les grands groupes de la Supply Chain et du Retail sur leurs enjeux stratégiques ;
  • Met à leur disposition des datas et des outils d’aides à la décision pour une meilleure collaboration avec les startups et pilote les projets de codeveloppement pour assurer leur leadership de demain.

Cellule d’open innovation mutualisée, SprintProject challenge et accélère les performances des acteurs de la Mobilité.

2017
création de l’entreprise
+300
startups rencontrées
10
collaborateurs
Fabien Esnoult
Président-Fondateur de SprintProject

Fabien Esnoult, est un spécialiste des innovations et des enjeux de transformation dans le secteur de la Supply Chain. En 2017, il crée SprintProject, une cellule d’innovation ouverte mutualisée entre des acteurs majeurs de la Supply Chain. SprintProject détecte et analyse les signaux faibles, les tendances et les innovations des startups internationales de la Supply Chain susceptibles de faire pivoter la filière.

Après 9 ans dans la relation clients, Fabien co-fonde en 2005 Supply Chain Magazine, le média leader de la presse logistique. En 2008, il co-fonde Colizen, une entreprise spécialisée dans la livraison des particuliers sur rendez-vous. La startup, devenue leader en quelques années, voit entrer à son capital Chronopost, filiale de Geopost, membre du Groupe La Poste en 2013. L’année suivante, la société Colizen est cédée intégralement au groupe La Poste et Fabien rejoint GeoPost comme Directeur Délégué Innovation. Dans le cadre de ses fonctions, il identifie les orientations clés pour l’avenir du Groupe et animant un réseau Européen de correspondants afin d’accélérer l’innovation dans les différentes filiales.

Fortement impliqué dans l’univers associatif, Fabien Esnoult est membre actif de France Supply Chain (anciennement l’ASLOG – Association pour la Supply Chain et la Logistique Française) dont il est Administrateur et Membre du Comité Exécutif depuis 2010. 

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUS

NOS VIDÉOS

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      Contact