Skip to main content
src="/wp-content/themes/yootheme/cache/83/cp-miniature-83a7aff6.png"

The France Supply Chain association publishes the 1st guide to supply chain training in France

Faced with the lack of visibility and complete information on the various training courses dedicated to Supply Chain professions, this new guide offers company decision-makers an exhaustive overview of the current range of training courses available in France. The aim is to help them recruit specialist talent.

For many years, the Supply Chain has been at the heart of the French economy and corporate strategy. In fact, under pressure, the Supply Chain sector recruits every year and offers all graduates constantly increasing salaries.

Nevertheless, the Supply Chain professions remain little-known. Extremely varied and increasingly technical, they cover the entire value chain: purchasing, procurement, planning, production, forecasting, warehousing, order preparation, transport or delivery, etc...

Among its missions, the France Supply Chain association has set as a priority the promotion of Supply Chain professions and jobs, as well as the development of training through closer relations with schools, universities and research centres.

In this context, based on an inventory, meetings and analyses, France Supply Chain now offers the 1st Supply Chain Training Guide in France.

This unique tool has been designed to help companies and recruiters by offering :

  • The most exhaustive picture possible of the Supply Chain training offer in France.
  • Detailed information, in line with the recruitment process, accompanied by the association's comments on the specifics of each curriculum.
  • A simple and quick reading grid to apprehend the outlines of each course and compare training courses.

Xavier DERYCKE, Supply Chain Director Europe Rexel Group and member of the Board of Directors and of the Comex of France Supply Chain specifies the ambition of the guide he directed: "In 2020, it is much safer and more useful for a company to hire a young graduate who has really been trained in Supply Chain than a graduate from a general university education or from a "grande école" when the professions have become very precise and focused. Based on this observation, and faced with the crying lack of information, it was decided to produce a guide to help not students, but companies and their managers, young or senior Supply Chain professionals, Human Resources departments, training departments, in short, company decision-makers who are legitimate to be guided.

To get the France Supply Chain Training Guide, please follow this link:


About France Supply Chain

In an increasingly complex world, making the Supply Chain a lever for a more sustainable world is an essential challenge for all companies. This is why France Supply Chain brings relevant solutions to all Supply Chain actors, thanks to its network of 450 affiliated companies and an approach based on collective intelligence.

Press Contact: CLC Communications

Gilles Senneville and Laurence Bachelot

01 42 93 04 04
g.senneville@clccom.com
l.bachelot@clccom.com 

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

L’association France Supply Chain édite le 1er guide des formations supply chain en France

Face au manque de visibilité et d’informations complètes sur les différents cursus de formations dédiés aux métiers de la Supply Chain, ce guide inédit propose aux décideurs en entreprise, un panorama exhaustif de l’offre actuelle des formations dispensées sur le territoire national. Objectif : les aider aux recrutements des talents spécialisés.

Depuis de nombreuses années, la Supply Chain s’est imposée au cœur de l’économie française et de la stratégie des entreprises. De fait, sous tension, le secteur de la Supply Chain recrute chaque année et propose à tous les diplômés des rémunérations en hausse constante.

Néanmoins, les métiers de la Supply Chain restent méconnus. Extrêmement variés, de plus en plus techniques, ils couvrent l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur : achats, approvisionnement, planification, de production, prévisions, entreposage, préparation de commandes, transports ou livraisons etc…

Parmi ses missions, l’association France Supply Chain s’est fixée comme priorité la promotion des métiers et des emplois de la Supply Chain, ainsi que le développement des formations via des relations plus proches avec les écoles, les universités et les centres de recherche.

Dans ce cadre, fort d’un travail d’inventaire, de rencontres et d’analyses, France Supply Chain propose aujourd’hui le 1er Guide des formations Supply Chain en France.

Cet outil inédit a été pensé et conçu pour aider les entreprises et les recruteurs en proposant :

  • Une photographie la plus exhaustive possible de l’offre de formations Supply Chain en France.
  • Des informations détaillées, en adéquation avec le processus de recrutement, accompagnées de commentaires de l’association sur les spécificités de chaque cursus.
  • Une grille de lecture simple et rapide pour appréhender les contours de chaque cursus et comparer les formations.

Xavier DERYCKE, Directeur Supply Chain Europe Groupe Rexel et membre du Conseil d’Administration et du Comex de France Supply Chain précise l’ambition du guide dont il a dirigé la réalisation : “En 2020, il est beaucoup plus sûr et utile pour une entreprise d’embaucher un jeune diplômé réellement formé en Supply Chain que celui issu d’une formation généraliste universitaire, ou d’une grande école alors que les métiers sont devenus très précis et pointus. Partant de ce constat, et face au manque criant d’informations, réaliser un guide s’est imposé à l’esprit pour aider non pas les étudiants, mais les entreprises leurs dirigeants, les jeunes ou les séniors en Supply Chain, les directions Ressources Humaines, la direction formation, bref les décideurs en entreprise qui sont bien légitimes à être guidés.”

Pour disposer du Guide des Formations France Supply Chain, suivre le lien suivant :


À propos de France Supply Chain

Dans un monde de plus en plus complexe, faire de la Supply Chain un levier pour un monde plus durable est un enjeu essentiel pour toutes les entreprises. C’est pourquoi France Supply Chain apporte des solutions pertinentes à tous les acteurs de la Supply Chain, grâce à son réseau de 450 entreprises affiliées et une démarche reposant sur l’intelligence collective.

Contact presse : CLC Communications

Gilles Senneville et Laurence Bachelot

01 42 93 04 04 
g.senneville@clccom.com
l.bachelot@clccom.com 

FRANCE SUPPLY CHAIN © All rights reserved

Credits and Legal Mentions      I      RGPD      I      Contact